Link

Were You Shocked?

Were You Shocked?

We don’t drink soda in our house. It’s unhealthy for children and it’s unhealthy for adults. Period. My husband has never been a big soda drinker, and I am reformed. But I see adults giving their young, young children (under 5) soda all the time (like at our neighborhood pool). It makes me so upset. This article on Yahoo! regarding the affects of soda is no big surprise to me, but maybe it is to others (like the moms giving little kids soda at 10 am!!!)

Leave a Reply

