What Will You Regret on Your Deathbed?

Working with seniors on a daily basis can really change your perspective on dying and death of loved ones. I work hard to make sure this is done most comfortably and lovingly as possible. This link really explains things that I hear from our clients all the time. And I work hard with my own family to make sure that these aren’t any of our regrets. But it really is hard, and I can see some of my family members relating. What do you think?

 

http://www.karenstan.net/2013/11/11/nurse-reveals-top-5-regrets-people-make-deathbed/

 

Leave a Reply

