My Laptop Died

Last time I got a new computer was right in the middle of wedding planning in 2010. My laptop died on me and I went the same day to pick out a new one at Best Buy. With this new laptop, I’ve backed up my information monthly so that my laptop didn’t die and so that I didn’t lose all my work and personal information. Unfortunately, my backup drive was packed and I haven’t backed up my computer since we moved in January. I hope I’m not missing too much! I know I have all my work things and all of my pictures have been backed up. It’s just a pain and an added expense since moving and having medical bills!

Leave a Reply

