Picture Update

I really need to get back on the Wednesday picture updates! I had quit this summer because it was overwhelmingly Madeline and I felt badly that I could not update you all on the other three kids… But now that I can show their adorable faces too I need to get them represented!! Here are a few special ones… I promise I owe a bunch of my son… but first these are special “sister” pictures…

sisters

Making a sick sister feel better…

sisters2

Trying on matching Adoption Day outfits…

sisters3

Walking through school together…

Here are some good brotherly love pictures:

brother

Invited into the cockpit on their first plane trip!

brother2

Special Halloween hugs…

brother3

He just loves her so much he wants to squeeze her all the time!

first day

One of the first days after the kids were placed with us, holding hands and being buddies at the store!

first day2

A picture that means so much to me… The first night the kids stayed with us. They were all excited to get new toothbrushes and then had a huge fight over who got which color. They have all grown so much in the last 5 months! Physically, emotionally…

Here are Madeline and Huck in the front row (not their real names, just their names for the blog!), and Scarlett and Anne in the back!

One thought on “Picture Update

Leave a Reply

